See your design featured in Marshmello's official music video, "Party Jumpin."

Join the party using Marshmello's Adobe Express templates. Create and submit your design and it could be featured in his new music video.

Contest is open to natural persons who are legal residents of US, Australia, Belgium, Canada (excluding Québec), Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, or United Kingdom. Submission period ends 10 am PST December 15, 2022 See for complete details.

The creators will receive:

10 Featured Creators

  • Design shared in a post by Marshmello on social media
  • Incorporated into the digital fan mosaic for Marshmello's official music video, "Party Jumpin"
  • $2,500 cash (or local currency equivalent)
  • 12-month subscription to the Creative Cloud All Apps plan

All creators

  • All approved submissions may be incorporated into the digital fan mosaic for Marshmello's official music video, "Party Jumpin"

How it works

  1. Step 1

    Download one of Marshmello's Adobe Express templates to start creating.

    (Head Backstage for quick tips & tutorials.)

  2. Step 2

    Customize the template by pulling in your own photos or creative images.

  3. Step 3

    Submit your design by December 15 at 10 AM PST using the form below.

Don't have Adobe Express?

Get a complimentary 30-day subscription to Adobe Express.

Join the party with Adobe Express.

Adobe Express templates are subject to terms and conditions outlined in the .

Ready to submit? Upload your final design here.

NO PURCH REQ’D. See for complete details. Open to natural persons who are legal residents of AU, BE, CA (excl. QC), DK, IE, JP, MX, NZ, KR, SE, UK & US (14+); FI (15+), the NL (16+), FR, DE, ES, and NO (18+) at the time of entry. Void where prohibited. Submission deadline is 10:00 AM PST (US & CA), 12:00 PM CST (MX), 6:00 PM GMT (IE/UK), 7:00 PM CET (BE/DE/DK/ES/FR/NL/NO/SE), 8:00 PM EET (FI) on December 15, 2022; and 5:00 AM AEDT (AU), 3:00 AM JST/KST (JP/KR), 7:00 AM NZDT (NZ) on December 16, 2022 Sponsor is Adobe Inc. Administrator is Live Nation Worldwide, Inc.

Stay up to date on this collaboration, exclusive offers and more from Adobe Creativity Tour

Email updates are currently available for select countries. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time. Live Nation Privacy Policy