Remix the iconic Mello helmet, your way.

Put your own spin on the Marshmello helmet with a design inspired by his new music. The grand prize winner will receive $10,000* and an autographed helmet featuring their design.

Contest open to residents of US, Australia, Belgium, Canada (excluding Quebec), Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom. Submission period ends 10am PST December 8, 2020. See for age requirements and complete details.

The winners will receive:

One Grand Prize Winner

  • $10,000*
  • An autographed life-size Marshmello helmet featuring their design
  • A Photoshop Camera lens inspired by their design
  • A virtual meet and greet with Marshmello
  • 12-month Adobe All-Apps Creative Cloud subscription

Nine Second Prize Winners

  • $400*
  • An autographed Marshmello poster
  • 3-month Adobe All-Apps Creative Cloud subscription

One Fan Favourite Winner

  • $1,000*
  • A Photoshop Camera lens inspired by their design
  • 3-month Adobe All-Apps Creative Cloud subscription

Nine Fan Favourite Finalists

  • $400*
  • 3-month Adobe All-Apps Creative Cloud subscription

*or local currency equivalent

How it works

  1. Step 1

    Download the Marshmello helmet template for your favourite Adobe app below to get started.

    See what's possible with our quick Adobe tutorials: Spark, Fresco, Illustrator.

    See more product tutorials here.

  2. Step 2

    Feel free to download any of the additional Marshmello assets to use in your design.

  3. Step 3

    Submit your design in the form below. Deadline to submit is 10am PST on December 8th.

    Fan Favourite voting opens December 8th in the gallery below. Be sure to share your design on social using #MarshmelloxAdobe #contest and encourage your friends to visit the site to vote. Fan Favourite contest ends December 17th at 3pm PST.

Don't have access to Adobe's products?

Get access to a complimentary 30-day Adobe Creative Cloud All-App subscription.

Creative Assets

Ready to submit? Upload your final design here.

NO PURCHASE REQUIRED. Open to natural persons who are legal residents of Australia, Belgium, Canada (excluding Quebec), Denmark, Ireland, Japan, Mexico, New Zealand, South Korea, Sweden, the United Kingdom, and the United States of America (14+); Finland (15+), the Netherlands (16+), France, Germany, Norway, and Spain (18+) at the time of entry. Void where prohibited. Submission deadline is 10:00 AM PST (US & CA), 12:00 PM CST (MX), 6:00 PM GMT (UK & IE), 7:00 PM CET (BE/DE/DK/ES/FR/NL/NO/SE) on December 8, 2020; and 3:00 AM JST/KST (JP/KO), 5:00 AM AEDT (AUS), 7:00 AM NZDT (NZ) on December 9, 2020. See for complete details. Sponsor is Adobe, Inc. Administrator is Live Nation Worldwide, Inc.

Submission Gallery

Come back December 8th at 12pm PST to vote for the #MarshmelloxAdobe Fan Favourites.

No results