Inspired by “Rain On Me.” Designed by you.

Create a poster inspired by the rich, visual world of “Rain On Me” using your favorite Adobe apps. The grand prize winner will receive $10,000 (or local currency equivalent) and a signed copy of their poster.

Contest open to residents of US, Australia, Belgium, Canada (excluding Quebec), Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom.

The winners will receive:

One Grand Prize Winner

  • $10,000 cash (or local currency equivalent)
  • A high-quality print of your poster, autographed by Lady Gaga
  • 12-month Adobe All-Apps Creative Cloud Subscription

Nine Second Place Winners

  • $400 cash (or local currency equivalent)
  • Autographed Lady Gaga merchandise
  • 3-month Adobe All-Apps Creative Cloud Subscription

How to enter:

  1. Step 1

    Browse the gallery below and select at least one of the “Rain On Me” assets to use in your poster.

    Not sure where to start?
    Check out the Spark templates and Photoshop Camera lenses below.

  2. Step 2

    Open any of your favorite Adobe apps and use the selected “Rain On Me” assets to create your poster.

    See what’s possible with our quick Adobe tutorials:
    Spark, Illustrator, Photoshop Camera, Photoshop.

    See more product tutorials here.

  3. Step 3

    Make sure your account is public and share your poster:

    On your Instagram feed with @adobecreativecloud #LadyGagaxAdobe #contest.

    On Twitter with @creativecloud #LadyGagaxAdobe #contest.

    Contest closes September 22nd.

Don’t have access to Adobe’s products?

Get access to a complimentary 30-day Adobe Creative Cloud All-App subscription.

Winners will be notified by Instagram or Twitter DM from Adobe Creative Cloud. One entry per person.

NO PURCHASE REQUIRED. Open to natural persons who are legal residents of Australia (who are at least 14 years old), Belgium (14+), Canada (excluding Quebec) (14+), Denmark (14+), Finland (15+), France (18+), Germany (18+), Ireland (14+), Japan (14+), Mexico (14+), the Netherlands (16+), New Zealand (14+), Norway (18+), South Korea (14+), Spain (18+), Sweden (14+), the United Kingdom (14+), and the United States of America (14+) at the time of entry. Void where prohibited. Submission deadline is 10:00 AM PDT (US & CA), 12:00 PM CDT (MX), 6 PM BST (UK), 7:00 PM CEST (BE/DE/DK/ES/FR/NL/NO/SE) on September 22, 2020; and 2:00 AM JST/KST (JP/KO), 3:00 AM AEDT (AUS), 6:00 PM NZST on September 23, 2020. See for complete details. Sponsor is Adobe, Inc. Administrator is Live Nation Worldwide, Inc.

Creative Assets

Download All Assets

All creative assets licensed courtesy of Interscope Records.

Submission Gallery

Check out these entries to get inspired.